Advisory Council

2021 Kairos Outside North Texas Advisory Council

Advisory Council Chair – Kacey C

Vice Chair – Debra W

Secretary – Dawn T

Financial Secretary – Becky T

Treasurer – Shirley D

Facility Coord. – David B

Outreach/Recruiting Coord. – Amanda C

Fundraising Coord. – Sandra W

Agape Coord. – Amanda A

Clergy/Spiritual Director – Deb M

Continuing Ministry Coord. – Marjorie W

Data Coord. – Sheila M

Communications Coord. – Stephanie M

You may contact the Advisory Council with questions or concerns at any time at: